Now That The Semester’s Over…


It’s time for beach, traveling and all that other fun stuff.

It’s also time for me to start writing more on my blog.  I will be covering a wide variety of topics related to like-minded Black women; from racism, to misogynoir in the Black community and world-wide, etc.  I will be hurting A LOT of feelings so get ready!  Because I will be analyzing things from all different perspectives and angles!  

Everyone get ready!

…’Cause I’m coming for you…

Now let’s celebrate!  ðŸ˜Žâ˜€ï¸ðŸ‘™

One thought on “Now That The Semester’s Over…

Leave a Reply

